Mondays are dumb… or is it- I am dumb on Mondays??

I am always tired on Monday nights. But I came hone, made supper, ate supper, went for a walk and then did the dishes. So I was not unproductive.

Left to right… quart, pint and one half, pint, 3/4 pint , 1/2 pint.

I bought some 3/4 pint jars today… not sure what I will use them for…. But could not pass up the novelty.

I had enough tomatoes to do 8 more pints of salsa this weekend.

Friday night we went to touch a truck. We went with the grandkids, not by ourselves! they had a blast!

Then on Saturday we got to take them to the park!

And…got their faces painted! We took them to a few more parks, they ran the bases at the ball diamond and had a generally active day. I know we were tired!

One thought on “Mondays are dumb… or is it- I am dumb on Mondays??

Leave a comment